Speak The Truth... Even If Your Voice Shakes

Speak The Truth… (Finch/Senses Fail) Preview Debut Album


Speak The Truth… Even If Your Voice Shakes, who unite Finch guitarist Alex “Grizz” Linares, bassist Daniel Wonacott and drummer Alex Pappas with Senses Fail frontman Buddy Nielsen, will release their debut album, “Everyone You Live Will Slip Away From You” on November 10th. Pre-orders are up now at PledgeMusic. A teaser video for the effort has been shared below:

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch