The Absence

The Absence Sign With M-Theory Audio, Ready New Album


The Absence have signed a new deal with M-Theory Audio and are preparing a new album for a release next year. The band return with a retooled lineup that includes:

Vocals – Jamie Stewart
Guitars – Joey Concepcion (Jasta, Armageddon)
Guitars – Taylor Nordberg
Bass – Mike Leon
Drums – Jeramie King

- Advertisement -

A previously released tease of what they have in the works can be found below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch