Black Label Society

Black Label Society Announce New Album “Grimmest Hits”, Debut “Room Of Nightmares” Video


Black Label Society‘s tenth studio album has been christened “Grimmest Hits” and will see a January 19th release through eOne Music. A video for the first single from the album, “Room Of Nightmares“, has been shared below and was directed by Justin Reich (Ace Frehley, Rex Brown). Details for the album run as follows:

Black Label Society - Grimmest Hits

- Advertisement -

01 – “Trampled Down Below
02 – “Seasons Of Falter
03 – “The Betrayal
04 – “All That Once Shined
05 – “The Only Words
06 – “Room Of Nightmares
07 – “A Love Unreal
08 – “Disbelief
09 – “The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10 – “Illusions Of Peace
11 – “Bury Your Sorrow
12 – “Nothing Left To Say

Pre-orders are available now at this location.