Backtrack Set November Release For New Album “Bad To My World”


Backtrack have confirmed a November 17th release date for their new album “Bad To My World” via Bridge 9. The band tracked the outing with Terror‘s Nick Jett and Dean Baltulonis (Madball, No Warning) at Wild Arctic Studio in Portsmouth, NH. The album will run as follows:

Backtrack - Bad To My World

- Advertisement -

01 – “War
02 – “One With You
03 – “Bad To My World
04 – “The Deep Is Calling
05 – “Dead At The Core
06 – “Cold-Blooded
07 – “Gutted
08 – “Crooks Die Slow
09 – “Never-Ending Web
10 – “Sanity

You can stream the title track to the effort here.