Butcher Babies

Butcher Babies Detail New Album “Lilith”, Stream Title Track


Butcher Babies have released the title track to their new album “Lilith“. Century Media Records have that outing set for an October 27th release date. Pre-order packages are available now at this location. The band recorded the effort with producer Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Every Time I Die). Vocalist Heidi Shepherd commented of the new song and album:

“After a year of writing and recording we are thrilled with the growth and maturity of this album. Leading with our title track ‘Lilith‘, the artistic development within the band shines. We worked with producer, Steve Evetts to bring you the rawest form of Butcher Babies.

No auto-tune, 100% real drums, real guitars, real bass, and an all out Butcher Babies assault on your senses. As we know in this industry, these standards are quickly replaced by machines and can eliminate what makes a band an actual band. We are so proud of the hard work and dedication that each member of our team put in to create this masterpiece.”

The cover art and track listing for the album can be found below:

Butcher Babies - Lilith

01 – “Burn The Straw Man
02 – “Lilith
03 – “Headspin
04 – “Korova
05 – “#Iwokeuplikethis
06 – “The Huntsman
07 – “Controller
08 – “Oceana
09 – “Look What We’ve Done
10 – “Pomona (Shit Happens)
11 – “Underground And Overrated

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch