IncantationScott Kinkade

Incantation’s John McEntee Ranks His Band’s Records


Incantation vocalist/guitarist (and sole remaining founding member) John McEntee has taken part in Noisey‘s ‘Rank Your Records’ feature, sharing his opinion of how the band’s catalog (sans their latest “Profane Nexus“) stacks up. A flat list of his choices can be found below with his thoughts on each available at Noisey.

09. “The Infernal Storm
08. “Mortal Throne Of Nazarene
07. “Diabolical Conquest
06. “Dirges Of Elysium
05. “Primordial Domination
04. “Decimate Christendom
03. “Onward To Golgotha
02. “Vanquish In Vengeance
01. “Blasphemy

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch