End (Counterparts, Fit For An Autopsy, Etc.) Sign With Good Fight Music, Debut EP Due In September


End, who feature members of Counterparts, Fit For An Autopsy and more, have signed with Good Fight Music and will release their debut EP “From The Unforgiving Arms Of God” on September 08th. Pre-orders for the effort can be found here. The EP will run as follows:

01 – “Chewing Glass
02 – “Usurper
03 – “Love Let Me Die
04 – “From The Unforgiving Arms Of God
05 – “Necessary Death
06 – “Survived By Nothing

- Advertisement -

If you’re unfamiliar, the band feature the below roster:

Vocals: Brendan Murphy (Counterparts)
Guitar: Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy)
Guitar: Gregory Thomas (ex-Shai Hulud, etc.)
Bass: Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme)
Drums: Andrew McEnaney (Trade Wind, ex-Structures)

You can hear their previously released song “Usurperhere.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch