Dead CrossSAWA

Dead Cross (Faith No More, Ex-Slayer, Etc.) Stream Self-Titled Debut Album


Dead Cross, the supergroup that unites Faith No More, etc. frontman Mike Patton, drummer Dave Lombardo (Suicidal Tendencies, ex-Slayer), bassist Justin Pearson (The Locust/Retox) and guitarist Michael Crain (Retox), have shared the below stream of their self-titled debut album. That outing will arrive in stores this Friday, August 04th, on Ipecac. Touring in support of the effort has been booked with dates available here.

[via Noisey]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch