The Bronx

The Bronx To Release New Album “V” In September, Debut “Sore Throat” Video


The Bronx have announced their new album “V” will receive a September 22nd release date. A video for the first single “Sore Throat” has been launched below with pre-orders available now through The album was produced by Rob Schnapf (Beck, Elliot Smith) while David Hidalgo Jr. handled the studio drumming. “V” will sport the following track listing:

01 – “Night Drop At The Glue Factory
02 – “Stranger Danger
03 – “Side Effects
04 – “Fill The Tanks
05 – “Channel Islands
06 – “Two Birds
07 – “Sore Throat
08 – “Past Away
09 – “Cordless Kids
10 – “Broken Arrow
11 – “Kingsize

- Advertisement -