ArchspireAlex Morgan Imaging

Archspire Detail New Album “Relentless Mutation”, Debut New Track “Involuntary Doppelgänger”


Archspire have announced that their new album “Relentless Mutation” will receive a September 22nd release through Season Of Mist. The album was recorded and engineered by Dave Otero (Cephalic Carnage, Cattle Decapitation). Pre-orders are available now at this location. Eliran Kantor illustrated the cover art for the album with a stream of a track titled “Involuntary Doppelgänger” from it available below via Metal Injection along with the album’s details. The band commented:

“‘Involuntary Doppelgänger‘ is the first track from our upcoming release ‘Relentless Mutation.” We are extremely proud of what we were able to accomplish with Dave Otero. Dave was able to keep the production clear enough for every instrument to be heard, even at such a fast tempo. We hope you enjoy this first track, and we’ll be releasing more of ‘Relentless Mutation‘ soon. Stay Tech!”

Archspire - Relentless Mutation

01 – “Involuntary Doppelgänger
02 – “Human Murmuration
03 – “Remote Tumour Seeker
04 – “Relentless Mutation
05 – “The Mimic Well
06 – “Calamus Will Animate
07 – “A Dark Horizontal