The Haunted

The Haunted Detail New Album “Strength In Numbers”, Debut “Brute Force” Music Video


The Haunted‘s new album “Strength In Numbers” will officially meet an August 25th release date through Century Media Records. The band recorded the effort at Parlour Studios in Kettering, England with producer Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir) and have just debuted the below music video for the first single, “Brute Force“. Speaking of the track, the group offered:

“We’re very excited to finally be able to air our first single from the new album ‘Strength In Numbers‘ and let it set the tone for the brutality of the album. ‘Brute Force‘ is one of those songs written in the early stage of making the album and shows our hunger to make new music, uncompromising, unforgiving and just to the point.”

Artist Andreas Pettersson was responsible for the album’s cover art, which can be found below along with the track listing.

The Haunted - Strength In Numbers

01 – “Fill The Darkness With Black
02 – “Brute Force
03 – “Spark
04 – “Preachers Of Death
05 – “Strength In Numbers
06 – “Tighten The Noose
07 – “This Is The End
08 – “The Fall
09 – “Means To An End
10 – “Monuments

Pre-orders are available now at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch