All Out WarDanielle Dumbrowski

All Out War’s New Album “Give Us Extinction” Due In August


All Out War have completed their sixth full-length album, “Give Us Extinction“. Organized Crime have scheduled an August 11th release date for the effort, which was recorded at West West Side Studios in New Windsor, NY with Steve Evetts (Every Time I Die, The Dillinger Escape Plan) both producing and mixing. Some guest appearances are featured as well as a Nausea cover. Read on for the track listing:

01 – “Give Us Extinction
02 – “Burn These Enemies
03 – “Worship The Cancer
04 – “From The Mouths Of Serpents
05 – “In Praise Of Leeches
06 – “Choking On Indifference
07 – “Carcass Rot” (feat. ex-Starkweather bassist Michelle Eddison)
08 – “Circling Vultures
09 – “Ingesting Vile
10 – “Bodies For The Machine
11 – “Cybergod” (Nausea cover) (feat. Emily Muscara of Straphangers)
12 – “Repulsive Premonitions

Current live dates include:

06/16 Brooklyn, NY – Gold Sounds (feat. Sworn Enemy)
07/05 Antwerpen, BEL – Kavka
07/06 Krefeld, GER – Magnapop
07/07 Paris, FRA – Le Gibus
07/08 Viveiro, SPA – Resurrection Fest
07/09 Rennes, FRA – Jardin Moderne
07/29 Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory (‘This Is Hardcore‘)
08/18 Clifton, NY – Upstate Concert Hall (feat. Cro-Mags, Brick By Brick, Cold As Life)
08/19 Poughkeepsie, NY – The Loft

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch