Make Them Suffer

Make Them Suffer Announce New Album “Worlds Apart”, Debut “Fireworks” Video


Make Them Suffer‘s new album “Worlds Apart” is now headed for a July 28th release date on Rise Records. A video for the new single from it, “Fireworks“, can be seen below. Frontman Sean Harmanis commented of the album:

“‘Worlds Apart‘ represents a new era for Make Them Suffer. We’ve taken risks in songwriting and production; this album is a reminder to ourselves that change and growth are good things. It’s tough to say so early, but I think ‘Worlds Apart‘ is an album that will be in your stereo for quite some time.”

As you may note, the band’s previous keyboardist/vocalist Louisa Burton has stepped down from the band. A proper announcement for her replacement doesn’t appear to have made yet. Pre-orders are now available here, while the album runs as follows:

Make Them Suffer - Worlds Apart

01 – “First Movement
02 – “Uncharted
03 – “Grinding Teeth
04 – “Vortex
05 – “Fireworks
06 – “Contact
07 – “Power Overwhelming
08 – “Midnight Run
09 – “Dead Plains”
10 – “Save Yourself