Hundred Suns

Hundred Suns (Norma Jean, Etc.) Share Teaser For New Album “The Prestaliis”


Hundred Suns have set “The Prestaliis” as the title to their new album which will arrive through New Damage Records. The band feature Norma Jean vocalist Cory Brandan, ex-Every Time I Die drummer Ryan “Legs” Leger and former Dead & Divine guitarist Chris LeMasters. A teaser for the effort can be found below with pre-orders/further details to be made available on June 23rd.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch