BelphegorBarth Resch

Belphegor Unveil Track Listing For New Album “Totenritual”


Belphegor have unveiled the track listing for their new album, “Totenritual“. A September 15th release date on Nuclear Blast was recently announced for that outing. Jason Suecof (Trivium, Chimaira) will be mixing the effort while Mark Lewis (DevilDriver, Whitechapel) is set to take on the mastering duties. Meanwhile, the band have once again tapped artist Seth Siro Anton to create the as-yet unreleased cover art for the album, which will run as follows:

01 – “Baphomet
02 – “The Devil’s Son
03 – “Swinefever – Regent Of Pigs
04 – “Apophis – Black Dragon
05 – “Totenkult – Exegesis Of Deterioration
06 – “Totenbeschwörer” [Instrumental]
07 – “Spell Of Reflection
08 – “Embracing A Star
09 – “Totenritual

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch