Anal TrumpVictoria Trump

Anal Trump (Cattle Decapitation/Pinback) Release New EP To Benefit RAINN


Anal Trump are back with another new EP, with 100% of the net profits from this one set to benefit The grindcore act, who feature Cattle Decapitation‘s Travis Ryan and Pinback‘s Rob Crow, titled this latest offering, “If You Wanted To Qualify For Health Insurance, Then Maybe You Shouldn’t Have Gotten Raped?“. The track listing for it runs as follows:

01 – “Sick People Are Gay
02 – “For All My Friends!!!
03 – “Asking For It?
04 – “Victory Lap
05 – “Old People Are Gay
06 – “The Jobs You’ll Get
07 – “It’s My Hat Now!
08 – “Can You Believe It?
09 – “Riot Receipt
10 – “Kill The Poor, Then Fuck The Poor, Then Bill Their Families

The digital version can be streamed/downloaded below with a limited edition vinyl release planned for July 14th. You can pre-order the latter at Bandcamp.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch