ProngNeil Zlozower

Prong Set July Release For New Album “Zero Days”, Unveil Cover Art & Track Listing


Prong have shared the details for their twelfth studio album, “Zero Days“. The album will now officially receive a July 28th release through Steamhammer/SPV and feature the following track listing:

01 – “However It May End
02 – “Zero Days
03 – “Off The Grid
04 – “Divide And Conquer
05 – “Forced Into Tolerance
06 – “Interbeing
07 – “Blood Out Of Stone
08 – “Operation Of The Moral Law
09 – “The Whispers
10 – “Self Righteous Indignation
11 – “Rulers Of The Collective
12 – “Compulsive Future Projection
13 – “Wasting Of The Dawn
14 – “Reasons To Be Fearful” (bonus track)

- Advertisement -

Frontman/guitarist Tommy Victor commented:

“We are really pleased with the performances on this record. It’s a solid outing. We have the anthems, the bangers, the thrashers, the grooves, everything that makes up a PRONG record. It’s definitely a record to listen to start to finish!!”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch