IntegrityJimmy Hubbard

Integrity Detail New Album, Premiere “I Am The Spell” Music Video


Integrity have premiered a music video for their new single, “I Am The Spell” below. In addition, the band have shared the details for their new album, “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume“, which will meet a July 14th release on Relapse Records. Per an official press release, the album is a described as: ‘A conceptual foretelling of the final days of Armageddon, Howling… is a manifestation of pentecostal nightmares and religious depravities, wrought with fire and brimstone sermons and occult prophecies bathed in waves of destruction.’

Recording took place at Developing Nations Studio in Baltimore, MD while frontman Dwid Hellion both directed the below music video and did the cover art for the album.

Integrity - Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume

01 – “Fallen To Destroy
02 – “Blood Sermon
03 – “Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame
04 – “I Am The Spell
05 – “Die With Your Boots On
06 – “Serpent Of The Crossroads
07 – “Unholy Salvation Of Sabbatai Zevi
08 – “7 Reece Mews
09 – “Burning Beneath The Devils Cross
10 – “String Up My Teeth
11 – “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume
12 – “Viselle De Drac” (digital / deluxe vinyl bonus track)
13 – “Entartete Kunst” (digital / deluxe vinyl bonus track)
14 – “Deathly Fighter” (digital / deluxe vinyl bonus track)
15 – “The Perfect Silence” (digital bonus track)

Pre-orders have been launched at