ExpulsionJay Valena

Exhumed, Repulsion, Intronaut Members Unite In Expulsion, Sign With Relapse


Expulsion have signed with Relapse Records and will release their debut album “Nightmare Future” on July 14th. The group feature an impressive roster that includes:

Vocals – Matt Harvey (Exhumed/Gruesome)
Guitar – Matt Olivo (Repulsion)
Drums – Danny Walker (Intronaut, etc.)
Bass – Menno Verbaten (Lightning Swords Of Death)

Nightmare Future was produced by Olivo and mixed by Joel Grind of Toxic Holocaust. A new track from it titled “Altar Of Slaughter” is available below. If you like what you hear you can find the pre-orders for the album here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch