The White Noise

The White Noise To Release New Album In June, Debut “Bite Marks” Video


The White Noise will release their new album “AM/PM” through Fearless on June 23rd. Recording for the 10 song effort took place under producer Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Crown The Empire). The Plot In You vocalist Landon Tewers guests on the track “Rated R…“. Below you can find a video for the album’s first single, “Bite Marks” and pre-orders for the album are up now at You can catch the group out this summer on the ‘Vans Warped Tour‘.