Dead CrossSAWA

Dead Cross (Faith No More, Etc.) Detail Self-Titled Debut Album


Dead Cross, the new super group featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, etc.), Dave Lombardo (Suicidal Tendencies, ex-Slayer), Justin Pearson (The Locust/Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox, etc.), have now shared the details for their upcoming self-titled debut album. Out August 04th on Ipecac Recordings, it will feature the below cover art and track listing:

Dead Cross

01 – “Seizure And Desist
02 – “Idiopathic
03 – “Obedience School
04 – “Shillelagh
05 – “Bela Lugosi’s Dead” (Bauhaus cover)
06 – “Divine Filth
07 – “Grave Slave
08 – “The Future Has Been Cancelled
09 – “Gag Reflex
10 – “Church Of The Motherfuckers

Pre-orders are up now via this location with a stream of the track “Grave Slave” available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch