Ex Eye (Liturgy, Secret Chiefs 3) Sign With Relapse, Debut “Opposition/Perihelion”


Ex Eye have signed with Relapse and will release their new self-titled album through Relapse on June 23rd. The group feature Colin Stetson on alto and bass sax, Greg Fox (Liturgy) on drums, Shahzad Ismaily (Secret Chiefs 3) on synth and Toby Summerfield on guitar. Below you can hear a first single from the release titled “Opposition/Perihelion“. Pre-orders for the album are available through

05/19 Victoriaville, QC – FIMAV 33
06/20 Seattle, WA – The Sunset
06/21 Calgary, AB – Sled Island
06/22 Spokane, WA – The Bartlett
06/24 Vancouver, BC – The Cobalt
06/25 Portland, OR – Mississippi Studios
06/27 San Francisco, CA – The Chapel

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch