Municipal Waste

Municipal Waste Set June Release For New Album “Slime And Punishment”, Stream “Amateur Sketch”


Slime And Punishment” has been revealed as the title to the sixth studio album from Municipal Waste. That album is slated to see a June 23rd release on Nuclear Blast with a stream of the first single, “Amateur Sketch“, available below. Pre-orders are up now at with the album set to run as follows:

Municipal Waste - Slime And Punishment

01 – “Breathe Grease
02 – “Enjoy The Night
03 – “Dingy Situations
04 – “Shrednecks
05 – “Poison The Preacher
06 – “Bourbon Discipline
07 – “Parole Violators
08 – “Slime and Punishment
09 – “Amateur Sketch
10 – “Excessive Celebration
11 – “Low Tolerance
12 – “Under The Waste Command
13 – “Death Proof
14 – “Think Fast

This summer will find the band out on the ‘Vans Warped Tour‘.