Faith No More's Mike PattonJoe Lynch

Dead Cross (Faith No More, Ex-Slayer, Etc.) Set August Release For Debut Album


Dead Cross, the upcoming supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More), Dave Lombardo (Suicidal Tendencies, ex-Slayer) Justin Pearson (The Locust/Retox) and Mike Crain (Retox), have announced the release date for their debut album. Pearson recently guested on the Peer Pleasure Podcast and shared that the self-titled effort will hit stores on August 04th through Ipecac Recordings and his own Three One G label.

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement - Purchase Merch