Eighteen VisionsTravis Shinn

Eighteen Visions Detail New Album, Debut Music Video For “Oath”


As expected, Eighteen Visions have officially signed with Rise Records and will release their new album through the label on June 02nd. That effort has been titled “XVIII” and you can find a newly shared music video for the track “Oath” from it below. Pre-orders are up now at this location. In addition to that, the band will be playing their first show in ten years at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA on the day of the album’s release, June 02nd.

The current incarnation of the band features vocalist James Hart, guitarist Keith Barney and drummer Trevor Friedrich. Recording sessions for this new effort took place with Anaal Nathrakh‘s Mick Kenney producing. The track listing can be found below with the song “Live Again” serving as a tribute to the band’s late bassist Mick Morris, who passed away in 2013.

01 – “Crucified
02 – “The Disease, The Decline, And Wasted Time
03 – “Underneath My Gun
04 – “Live Again
05 – “Laid To Waste In The Shit Of Man
06 – “Oath
07 – “Spit
08 – “Picture Perfect
09 – “Fake Leather Jacket
10 – “For This I Sacrifice

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch