TerrorAlexander Malecki

Terror Debut “Kill ‘Em Off” Music Video


Terror have premiered a music video for their new single “Kill ‘Em Off“. The song comes from their new EP, “The Walls Will Fall“, which is set for an April 28th release through Pure Noise Records/Triple B. Pre-orders are available now via Frontman Scott Vogel commented:

“It feels good to have some new music coming out. We thought this song would be right to release first, as the energy and vibe sums up this EP. Terror is always going to be Terror, and we’re proud to be consistent and on point with our sound. But still we are always trying to push and make sure the urgency and reality is always in everything we do.”

- Advertisement -

The effort will feature the following track listing:

01 – “Balance The Odds
02 – “Kill ‘Em Off
03 – “The Walls Will Fall
04 – “No Love Lost
05 – “Step To You” (Madball cover)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch