John Frum (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Ex-The Faceless, Etc.) Debut “Presage Of Emptiness”


John Frum—the long gestating collective featuring current/former members of The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Faceless and more—have revealed a May 12th release date for their debut album, “A Stirring In The Noos“. As previously revealed, the band boast the following lineup:

Guitars – Matt Hollenberg (John Zorn, Cleric)
Drums – Eli Litwin (Intensus/Deveykus/Knife The Glitter)
Vocals – Derek Rydquist (ex-The Faceless)
Bass – Liam Wilson (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Starkweather)

Below you can find their debut track, “Presage Of Emptiness“. Pre-orders for the album are also available at Current live dates include:

April 14 Philadelphia, PA – Shred Shed (feat. Surgeon)
April 15 New York, NY – St. Vitus (feat. Imperial Triumphant)
April 16 Baltimore, MD – Metro Gallery

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch