Linkin ParkJames Minchin

Linkin Park Streaming New Single “Heavy”, Unveil Album Title & Release Date


Linkin Park‘s new album has officially been titled “One More Light” and will be released on May 19th. The band released the first single from it, “Heavy“, earlier today and you can find it here. Kiiara guests on that track. Pre-order bundles are available now via Meanwhile, the cover art and track listing for the album can be found below:

Linkin Park - One More Light

01 – “Nobody Can Save Me
02 – “Good Goodbye
03 – “Talking To Myself
04 – “Battle Symphony
05 – “Invisible
06 – “Heavy
07 – “Sorry For Now
08 – “Halfway Right
09 – “One More Light
10 – “Sharp Edges