Body Count

Body Count Tease New Song “The Ski Mask Way”, Cover Slayer On “Bloodlust”


Body Count frontman Ice-T has shared the below preview of a new track from the band titled “The Ski Mask Way“. The band’s new album “Bloodlust” is officially set for a March 31st release with the first single, “No Lives Matter“, due to premiere on February 17th. Guest appearances from Megadeth‘s Dave Mustaine, Lamb Of God‘s Randy Blythe and Soulfly‘s Max Cavalera are set to appear on the album.

In other news, the German Amazon has revealed the track listing for the effort, here’s how it is expected to run:

Body Count - Bloodlust

01 – “Civil War” (feat. Dave Mustaine)
02 – “The Ski Mask Way
03 – “This Is Why We Ride
04 – “All Love Is Lost” (feat. Max Cavalera)
05 – “Raining Blood“/”Postmortem” (Slayer medley)
06 – “God, Please Believe Me
07 – “Walk With Me…” (feat. Randy Blythe)
08 – “Here I Go Again
09 – “No Lives Matter
10 – “Bloodlust
11 – “Black Hoodie

You can get a tease of their Slayer cover right here.