Royal Thunder

Royal Thunder Detail New Album “WICK”


Royal Thunder have revealed that their new album “WICK” will meet an April 07th release date on Spinefarm Records. Vocalist/bassist Mlny Parsonz commented of it:

“Out of all of the albums, WICK was the hardest one to make. It was a fight, but to hear it now, to see it finished, is so gratifying. Finally, it’s over, it’s amazing to be done with it. I’m looking at it, going, ‘We’re done, it’s over, be free.”

Royal Thunder - WICK

01 – “Burning Tree
02 – “April Showers
03 – “Tied
04 – “We Slipped
05 – “The Sinking Chair
06 – “Plans
07 – “Anchor
08 – “WICK
09 – “Push
10 – “Turnaround
11 – “The Well
12 – “We Never Fell Asleep