Anthrax - For All Kings Box Set

Anthrax Announce “For All Kings” Vinyl Box Set, Cover Kansas & The White Stripes


Anthrax have put together a new limited edition vinyl box set for their latest album, “For All Kings“. Each track from the album will be featured across the 10 included 7” vinyl pieces, as well as bonus demos and newly recorded covers of Kansas (“Carry On Wayward Son“) and The White Stripes (“Black Math“.) Included demos run as follows:

Breathing Lightning” (demo)
Monster At The End” (demo)
Suzerain” (demo)
Zero Tolerance” (demo)
Blood Eagle Wings” (demo)
Defend Avenge” (demo)

The set will be released on March 24th and pre-orders can be found here.

Anthrax - For All Kings Box Set