AlexisonfireVanessa Heins

Alexisonfire To Release Deluxe Tenth Anniversary Edition Of “Crisis”


Alexisonfire will release a deluxe tenth anniversary edition of their 2006 album, “Crisis“, tomorrow, November 25th, on Dine Alone Records. The new edition of the album features a one time pressing of 1000 copies with a new o-card illustrated by Richey Beckett. The album has been pressed on 180 gram clear with white swirl vinyl and also comes with a bonus 7″ EP featuring the tracks “My God Is A Reasonable Man” and “Thrones“. It will soon be up for purchase via

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch