Emmure Streaming New Song “Torch”, Sign New Record Deal


Emmure have signed a worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast/SharpTone Records for their new album, which will be released in early 2017. More details on it are still pending. Below you can find a video for the band’s new song “Torch“—the first to be released from the effort. The forthcoming album will mark the band’s first outing with their revised lineup, which now features:

Vocals – Frankie Palmeri
Guitars – Josh Travis (Glass Cloud, ex-The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravagazna)
Bass – Phil Lockett (ex-The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravagazna)
Drums – Josh Miller (ex-Glass Cloud)

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch