Animals As Leaders

Animals As Leaders Detail New Album “The Madness Of Many”


Animals As Leaders have detailed their new album, “The Madness Of Many“, which Sumerian has slated for a November 11th release. Guitarist Tosin Abasi said of it:

“This album feels like total synergy between the three of us. None of this music would have turned out the same way without the equal inclusion of all of our musical ideas and that feel special. We’re beyond thrilled with the result.”

- Advertisement -

Drummer Matt Garstka added:

“‘The Madness Of Many‘ is an explorative and ambitious journey of harmony, rhythm, musical expression and emotion. It has been the most collaborative effort for the band and an evolution in each of the members’ musical path. Although conceptually dense, it is the most natural sounding Animals As Leaders album yet.”

The band themselves handled the production duties with guitarist Javier Reyes having taken on Animals As Leaders - The Madness Of Manythe mix.

01 – “Arithmophobia
02 – “Ectogenesis
03 – “Cognitive Contortions
04 – “Inner Assassins
05 – “Private Visions Of The World
06 – “Backpfeifengesicht
07 – “Transcentience
08 – “The Glass Bridge
09 – “The Brain Dance
10 – “Aepirophobia

A headlining tour supporting the album with Intervals and PLINI has been announced with dates available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch