Auras Premiere “Waterstone”, New Album Due In September


The new Auras album, “Heliospectrum“, will be released through eOne Music/Good Fight Music on September 30th. Below you can hear the first single from it, “Waterstone“. Frontman Josh Ligaya commented:

Waterstone is the first track off of Heliospectrum which opens the door to a new era of Auras. The LP is a seamless mix of our two previous releases combined with new elements that we brought to the table.

- Advertisement -

We couldn’t be anymore excited to show the fans a new melodic approach which we heavily experimented with throughout the entire album. The album design (D-DUB Designs) is an immaculate representation of this newly developed sound, which we hope all the fans will thoroughly enjoy.”

Anthony Calabretta (Stereos, Abandon All Ships) produced the effort with engineering/editing done by Cameron McLellan (Protest The Hero, Intervals). Pre-orders for it are available here. The track listing for “Heliospectrum” runs as follows:

01 – “Waterstone
02 – “The Ripple Effect
03 – “Eloquence
04 – “Stars
05 – “Cosmic Black
06 – “Spiral
07 – “Chronos Fear
08 – “Dream Elixir
09 – “Infinite Influence
10 – “Solar Pulse

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch