Red FangWhitey Mcconnaughy

Red Fang Detail New Album “Only Ghosts”, Debut “Flies”


Red Fang have officially announced that their new album, “Only Ghosts“, will be released through Relapse on October 14th. The band worked on the album with producer Ross Robinson (Slipknot, At The Drive-In) while Joe Barresi (Queens Of The Stone Age, Tool) handled the mix. Pre-orders for the album are available at Below you can check out a stream of the new track “Flies” from it, along with the track listing and cover art. The band will be touring overseas with Torche this fall, get those dates here.

Red Fang - Only Ghosts

01 – “Flies
02 – “Cut It Short
03 – “Flames
04 – “No Air
05 – “Shadows
06 – “Not For You
07 – “The Smell Of The Sound
08 – “The Deep
09 – “I Am A Ghost
10 – “Living In Lye

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch