Slaves On Dope

Slaves On Dope Tap Mastodon, RUN-D.M.C, Bad Brains, Etc. Members For New Album


Slaves On Dope have unveiled the track listing for their fifth full-length album, “Horse“, which will receive a September 09th release date. The band have tapped numerous guests for the effort, including Darryl “D.M.C.” McDaniels of RUN-D.M.C./Fragile Mortals, Mastodon guitarist/vocalist Bill Kelliher, Bad Brains frontman HR and Lee-La Baum of The Damn Truth. Here’s how the track listing will run:

01 – “Electric Kool-Aid
02 – “Health Food & Heroin
03 – “Freebasing
04 – “K-Hole
05 – “Script Writer” (feat. Darryl “D.M.C.” McDaniels)
06 – “Interplanetary Mission” (feat. Bill Kelliher)
07 – “Liquid Sunshine” (feat. HR)
08 – “Codependency” (feat. Lee-La Baum)
09 – “P&P
10 – “Disco Biscuit

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch