KMFDM Sign With earMUSIC, Ready New ‘Best Of’ Set


KMFDM have signed a new deal with earMUSIC and will release their new ‘personal best of’ compilation, “ROCKS – Milestones Reloaded“, through the label on September 09th. The set will also be released as a CD/DVD media book, featuring the band’s “We Are KMFDM” DVD. A new studio album will follow in 2017. The band’s Sascha Konietzko and Lucia Cifarelli picked the track listing for the best of set, it will run as follows:

01 – “Kunst
02 – “Animal Out
03 – “Light” (remix by Andy Selway)
04 – “Son Of A Gun” (remix by Bradley Bills)
05 – “Amnesia
06 – “A Drug Against War
07 – “Professional Killer” (remix By Sascha Konietzko)
08 – “(Still) Sucks” (remix By Sascha Konietzko)
09 – “Free Your Hate
10 – “Tohuvabohu
11 – “WWIII“(remix by Sascha Konietzko)
12 – “Krank” (remix by Victor Love)
13 – “Amnesia” (remix by Marco Trentacoste)
14 – “A Drug Against War” (remix by Marco Trentacoste)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch