The Color Morale

The Color Morale Announce New Album, Stream “Walls”


The Color Morale‘s new song “Walls” has arrived online. It comes from their forthcoming album, “Desolate Divine“, out August 19th on Fearless Records. Pre-orders for it will soon be available through The band will be appearing on this year’s ‘Vans Warped Tour‘, which kicks off tomorrow, June 24th.

The Color Morale - Desolate Divine

01 – “Lonesome Soul
02 – “Clip Paper Wings
03 – “Walls
04 – “Trail Of Blood
05 – “Version Of Me
06 – “Home Bittersweet Home
07 – “Misery Hates Company
08 – “Perfect Strangers
09 – “Broken Vessel
10 – “Fauxtographic Memory
11 – “Keep Me In My Body

[via Loudwire]