Every Time I DieJosh Halling

Every Time I Die Announce New Album “Low Teens”, Debut “The Coin Has A Say”


Every Time I Die have officially announced a September 23rd release date for their new album, “Low Teens“, via Epitaph. They’ve also seen fit to debut the studio version of a new song from it titled, “The Coin Has A Say“, courtesy of Band frontman Keith Buckley revealed that the inspiration for the album’s title came from the temperature of the band’s recording sessions for the effortearlier this year: “The whole winter, the temperature was in the low teens. Bitterly cold.”

The group tracked the effort with producer Will Putney (The Acacia Strain, Body Count) and it will feature guest turns from Tim Singer (Deadguy, Kiss It Goodbye, etc.) and Brendan Urie (Panic! At The Disco).

Every Time I Die - Low Teens

01 – “Fear And Trembling” (feat. Tim Singer)
02 – “Glitches
03 – “C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)
04 – “Two Summers
05 – “Awful Lot
06 – “I Didn’t Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway
07 – “It Remembers” (feat. Brendan Urie)
08 – “Petal
09 – “The Coin Has A Say
10 – “Religion Of Speed
11 – “Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit
12 – “1977
13 – “Map Change
14 – “Skin Without Bones” (deluxe edition)
15 – “Nothing Visible, Ocean Empty” (deluxe edition)

Pre-orders for the album are available now through and the band will be out all summer on the ‘Vans Warped Tour‘. Buckley will also once again co-headline the red carpet of this year’s ‘Alternative Press Music Awards‘, which take place on July 18th in Columbus, Ohio.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch