Soilwork To Release Rarities Set “Death Resonance”


Soilwork have announced an August 19th release date for an upcoming rarities collection titled, “Death Resonance“. Nuclear Blast will be putting out the set, with the band offering:

“Attention Soilwork fans! Although The Tour Majestic is far from over, we’ve put together a very special release for you all. ‘Death Resonance‘ compiles fifteen rare and unreleased tracks ranging all the way back to Stabbing The Drama. Many of these tracks were previously only available in Asia. Two songs are brand new and five others have been remixed for your listening pleasure. More details to follow soon. Stay tuned!”

Further details on the set are expected in the coming weeks.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch