PeripheryJosefa Torres

Periphery Debut “The Price Is Wrong”, Detail New Album


Periphery have given their new song “The Price Is Wrong” an official online debut below. The track comes from their new album, “Periphery III: Select Difficulty“, which is headed for a July 22nd release date on Sumerian. Band guitarist Jake Bowen commented of this new song:

“It’s like handing somebody a grenade. It’s so in-your-face and brutal for us. It was a great way to start.”

- Advertisement -

Additionally, Details for the album have now been revealed, as have pre-orders for it, which you can find at, Amazon and iTunes. Dates for the band’s upcoming ‘Sonic Unrest Tour‘ can be found here.

Periphery - Periphery III: Select Difficulty

01 – “The Price Is Wrong
02 – “Motormouth
03 – “Marigold
04 – “The Way The News Goes…
05 – “Remain Indoors
06 – “Habitual Line-Stepper
07 – “Flatline
08 – “Absolomb
09 – “Catch Fire
10 – “Prayer Position
11 – “Lune

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch