Chelsea Grin

Chelsea Grin Streaming New Song “Clickbait”, Detail New Album


Chelsea Grin have debuted a brand new song of theirs titled “Clickbait“. The track appears on the band’s forthcoming album, “Self Inflicted“, which they will release on July 01st via Rise Records. Pre-orders for the album are up now at Merchnow, Amazon and iTunes. Read on for the cover art and track listing. The band will be out this summer on the ‘Vans Warped Tour‘.

Chelsea Grin - Self Inflicted

01 – ““Welcome Back
02 – ““Four Horsemen
03 – ““Love Song
04 – ““Clickbait
05 – ““Skin Deep
06 – ““Scratching And Screaming
07 – ““Strung Out
08 – ““Broken Bonds
09 – ““Life Sentence
10 – ““Never, Forever
11 – ““Say Goodbye

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch