Weekend Nachos Detail Farewell Album “Apology”, Stream “Writhe”


Weekend Nachos have debuted “Writhe” off of their upcoming farewell album, “Apology“. Relapse have set a May 20th release date for that outing, which will feature guest vocals from Full Of Hell‘s Dylan Walker. Speaking of the album, vocalist John Hoffman commented:

“Honestly, it’s a really really good record. I was nervous the whole time we were writing it, because it was like ‘This is it…this is our swansong. I hope we aren’t scraping the bottom of the barrel here.’ Truth is, we did scrape the bottom of the barrel, and it was the very last of the great material we’re capable of.”

- Advertisement -

You can pre-order it now at Read on for the cover art, track listing and the aforementioned stream, which comes via MetalSucks.

Weekend Nachos - Apology

01 – “2015
02 – “Dust
03 – “Fake Political Song
04 – “All
05 – “Judged
06 – “Dog Shit Slave
07 – “Writhe
08 – “N.A.R.C.
09 – “POW MIA
10 – “World Genocide
11 – “Eulogy
12 – “Night Plans
13 – “Apology

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch