Saosin Announce New Album “Along The Shadow”, Debut “The Silver String” Video


Saosin will release a new album with Anthony Green on vocals on May 20th through Epitaph. The effort has been titled “Along The Shadow” and the track listing for it is available below. Pre-orders have been launched here alongside the below music video for their new track “The Silver String“.

Along The Shadow“:

- Advertisement -

01 – “The Silver String
02 – “Ideology Is Theft
03 – “Racing Toward A Red Light
04 – “Second Guesses
05 – “Count Back From Ten
06 – “The Stutter Says A Lot
07 – “Sore Distress
08 – “The Secret Meaning Of Freedom
09 – “Old Friends
10 – “Illusion & Control
11 – “Control And The Urge To Pray

Before the band head out on the ‘Taste Of Chaos Tour‘ with Dashboard Confessional and Taking Back Sunday this summer, they will be playing the following shows:

03/16 St. Louis, MO – The Ready Room
03/18 New Orleans, LA – Howlin’ Wolf
03/20 Grand Prairie, TX – QuikTrip Park (‘So What?! Festival‘)
03/22 Jacksonville, FL – Mavericks
03/23 Orlando, FL – The Beacham
03/24 Fort Lauderdale, FL – Revolution Live
04/02 Las Vegas, NV – Extreme Thing

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch