DevilDriver Share Tease Of New Song


DevilDriver have shared a tease of a new song below. It’s arrival coincides with the launch of pre-orders for the group’s new album “Trust No One“, which is headed for a May 13th release date. You can find those at The track listing for the Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, Coal Chamber) produced outing has also been unveiled below, while band frontman Dez Fafara commented of the effort:

Trust No One is a vicious record filled with huge grooves and big hooks, guitar bass assery and thundering drums!

- Advertisement -

Lyrically it goes to a realistic space exploring a ton of different emotion and headspaces regarding being human and what it means to exist. The band worked long hours writing as well as in the studio along with our producer to forge Trust No One! I hope you turn it the Fuck up and enjoy this record from start to finish!”

DevilDriver - Trust No One

01 – “Testimony Of Truth
02 – “Bad Deeds
03 – “My Night Sky
04 – “This Deception
05 – “Above It All
06 – “Daybreak
07 – “Trust No One
08 – “Feeling Ungodly
09 – “Retribution
10 – “For What It’s Worth

The band have a wealth of touring booked for the nearing months, including this tour with Hatebreed, Devil You Know and Act Of Defiance, as well as this headlining run with Holy Grail, Incite and Hemlock.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch