Hatebreed Unveil Cover Art & Track Listing For New Album “The Concrete Confessional”


Hatebreed have shared the details for their new album “The Concrete Confessional“, which will receive a May 13th release via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Suicide Silence) produced the effort while Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Megadeth) oversaw the mix. Marcelo Vasco was brought onboard to do the cover art, of which wand frontman Jamey Jasta commented:

“I think da Vinci said it best when he said painting is poetry that is seen rather than felt, and poetry is painting that is felt rather than seen. Marcelo was able to capture a feeling that will accompany our musical and lyrical vision and he put together a striking piece that speaks volumes.”

Hatebreed - The Concrete Confessional

01 – “A.D.
02 – “Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
03 – “Seven Enemies
04 – “In The Walls
05 – “From Grace We’ve Fallen
06 – “Us Against Us
07 – “Something’s Off
08 – “Remember When
09 – “Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10 – “The Apex Within
11 – “Walking The Knife
12 – “Dissonance
13 – “Serve Your Masters

If you’re looking to catch the band on the road, they have this tour booked for May/June with DevilDriver, Devil You Know and Act Of Defiance.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch