Asphalt Graves

Asphalt Graves (Misery Index/Gwar, Etc.) Debut “Angst And Praise”


Asphalt Graves are the name of an upcoming outfit who feature a roster of metal workhorses. Take a look at the band’s lineup:

Vocals: Jason Netherton (Misery Index/ex-Dying Fetus)
Guitars: Adam Faris (ex-War Torn)
Bass: Brent Purgason (Gwar)
Drums: Shannon Lucas (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder/All That Remains)

- Advertisement -

The band will have their debut album “The New Primitive” in stores later this year on Vitriol Records and just debuted their new song “Angst And Praise” through MetalSucks:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch