THEPRP News

Slipknot's Corey Taylor

Slipknot/Stone Sour Frontman Corey Taylor Lands His Own Apple Music Beats 1 Radio Show


0

Slipknot/Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor has scored his own Apple Music Beats 1 show. It has been named ‘A Series Of Bleeps With Corey Taylor‘ and the debut episode will air this Wednesday, March 02nd, at 7pm PST/10pm EST. An encore of it will air Thursday, March 03rd at 9am PST/12pm EST. You’ll also be able to listen to the show on demand via Beats 1. As for the show itself, it will “explore a theme” and find Taylor playing his favorite metal, rock, rap, etc. tracks.

If you’re just catching up today, the full listing of dates for Slipknot‘s summer tour with Marilyn Manson and Of Mice & Men has been announced, take a look at it here.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Theprp.com Merch

Comments