Fallujah Detail New Album “Dreamless”


Fallujah‘s new album “Dreamless” will meet an April 29th release date through Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The band tracked it with producer Zack Ohren (Suffocation, All Shall Perish) at Sharkbite Studios with Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, Cannibal Corpse) taking on the mixing and mastering duties. The cover art done by Peter Mohrbacher can be found below along with the track listing.

Fallujah - Dreamless

01 – “Face Of Death
02 – “Adrenaline
03 – “The Void Alone
04 – “Abandon
05 – “Scar Queen
06 – “Dreamless
07 – “The Prodigal Son
08 – “Amber Gaze
09 – “Fidelio
10 – “Wind For Wings
11 – “Les Silences
12 – “Lacuna

You can catch the band out with The Black Dahlia Murder and Disentombd on this tour beginning in April.